NEW YORK CITY DISNEY STORE

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Calling all Disney lovers visiting New York City, as well as those who may have just a little love for Disney and are visiting the Big Apple. The Disney Store in Times Square is a must see. This particular store is something different that I have not seen in any other location in the United States that I have visited thus far.

The Timesquare Disney Store is two stories, which they have escalators and elevators to take you up to the second floor. On the first floor, you will find all the NYC themed merchandise with your typical Disney favorites such as Mickey Mouse and Miney Mouse. You’ll be able to find merchandise such as plush dolls, umbrellas, notebooks, mugs, tumbler cups, and apparel. I’ve made it a “must do” to visit this location almost every time I’m in New York City, and never fail to be astonished. It’s almost certain that I will never leave empty-handed! You can see below from the images that I purchased my nephew a plush doll NYC themed Mickey Mouse one of my trips since Mickey Mouse is his favorite. It gave him the biggest smile.

Although most merchandise can only be found in the store, check out the link below to view some of the items they have online.

DISNEY STORE NYC MERCH

Leave a comment